Crafty Haul w/Barb (8/29/2016)

My latest haul from Hobby Lobby, Meijer, Target and Michael’s can be found on YouTube.


I went to the Michael’s Planning Event on Saturday, August 27, 2016.  Sadly I was the only one in attendance at my local store.  I was hoping to meet others that I enjoyed planning.  The leader of the event was very nice but really wasn’t familiar with planning.  There was no project planned as I have seen advertised and shared by others who attended.  I had waited so long to be able to attend an event and was so disappointed.  Hubby works every other weekend and I need him to drive me over and all the other events had landed on his weekend to work.  Maybe if I can go again sometime, there will be others  in attendance.

Leave a Reply

