2022 #the100dayproject days 71-77

Day 71: I bought these gnomes at Target. I found them in the Bullseye Playground. I painted them as they were white.
Day 72: I made this foiled insert card. It is a Design Space Project. I used my Cricut Joy.
Day 73. I made this side cut Mother’s Day Card. I got the Cricut Design Space file from the Facebook Group Cricut Explore, Maker and More.
Day 74 I made this Baby Elephant card. This was another file from the Cricut Explore, Maker and More Facebook Group.
Day 75 is a very exciting project (LOL) I sewed the buttons back on my daughter’s coat.
Day 76 I made this Side cut card as a birthday card. This Design Space file came from the Cricut Explore, Maker and More Facebook group.
Day 77: I found this wood block and wooden tassel in the Target Bullseye Playground. It was just in a plain wood and I painted it red, white and blue. I added glitter stars, originally there were white stars.

I hope enjoyed seeing this weeks projects in #the100dayproject

Leave a comment